Lead411 is cheapest at $49 a month for Spark, with 1,000 exports a month. Anyone who needs the API or direct dials lands on Ignite, from $150 a month. A million records a month has no public price: Lead411 does not publish what unlimited costs.
Lead411 sells exports, not credits. Spark and Ignite are on Lead411's pricing page, and Blaze is "Let's Chat". Every figure below was checked in September 2026.
Plans
Lead411 lists monthly and annual billing side by side. The monthly price comes first, the billed-yearly figure after it (Lead411 pricing, September 2026).
| Plan | Price | Exports | Seats | API access | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial (Pilot Light) | $0 for 7 days | 50 | Not stated | No | No card needed |
| Spark | $49 a month, or $490 a year (about $40.83 a month) | 1,000 a month, or 12,000 a year | Not stated | No | No direct phones, no intent data on annual |
| Ignite | From $150 a month, or $1,500 a year ($125 a month) | "1000+" a month, "flexible" on annual | Multiple users | Yes | Price varies by team size. Intent is an add-on on annual |
| Blaze | "Let's Chat" | Unlimited, annual only | Multiple users | Yes | No public price. Intent optional |
Seats come from the pricing FAQ, which says Ignite and Blaze support multiple users with admin control (Lead411 FAQ, September 2026). Lead411 prints no per-seat price.
The pricing page says buyer intent and unlimited data are for annual subscriptions only. The FAQ says you can cancel a monthly plan at any time. For annual plans you contact support (Lead411 FAQ, September 2026).
What a credit buys
Lead411 has no credits. It sells monthly exports, and unused exports roll over to the next billing cycle (Lead411 pricing, September 2026). The page does not say what one export is.
| Action | Export cost |
|---|---|
| Search and filter | No cost stated. The page prices exports only. |
| Export a contact to CSV or CRM | Counts against the monthly exports. The page does not say whether one export is one contact. |
| Direct phone number | Included on Ignite and Blaze. Spark does not include it. |
| API record unlock | Metered against an unlock_quota. The docs do not map it to exports. |
| Bulk export by API | Small results return a link at once, typically up to 2,000 rows. Large runs on a bulk or unlimited package finish offline (Lead411 API docs, September 2026). |
The trial is described two ways. The card says 50 exports, and the pricing FAQ says 50 verified lead credits (Lead411 pricing, September 2026).
Hidden costs
The sticker price is the small part. These lines decide the real bill.
- API access starts at Ignite. Spark has none. Ignite is priced "starting at" $150 and the FAQ says price varies by team size (Lead411 pricing, September 2026).
- Spark leaves out phones and CRM customizations. Direct phone numbers and CRM customizations start on Ignite. The $49 plan gives verified emails without direct dials.
- Unlimited needs a contract. Blaze is annual only and has no public price. You cannot budget a large month from the page.
- Overage is unpublished. The pricing page lists no per-export rate past your quota. Ask Lead411 for the rate before you sign.
- Buyer intent costs extra. It is not on annual Spark, an add-on on annual Ignite and optional on Blaze. Intent is licensed from Bombora (Lead411 FAQ, September 2026).
- MCP is gated. The hosted server at
mcp.lead411.com/mcpis for approved customers. It returns 401 until Lead411 Support enables it, and it is not tied to a named plan (Lead411 API docs, September 2026). - No published rate limit. The API returns 429 on fair-use limits and the docs advise backoff, but give no number.
- 13 countries. Data outside the US, Canada, the UK and ten other markets needs another source (Lead411 FAQ, September 2026).
Worked examples
Lead411 prints no price above Ignite's floor, so these examples show what the public page supports and where it stops. We do not multiply Spark's rate up to 1M. Spark stops at 1,000 exports a month, so that rate is not a price you can pay.
10k records a month (120,000 a year)
- Spark covers 1,000 a month. 10,000 / 1,000 = 10 times its quota.
- Annual Spark covers 12,000 a year. 120,000 / 12,000 = 10 times its quota.
- Ignite is the plan that fits. It lists "1000+" exports with no stated cap.
- Public price: Ignite from $150 a month. No public price at 10k.
1M records a month (12M a year)
- Highest public tier: Ignite, from $150 a month ($1,500 a year), with no stated cap.
- Unlimited exports sit on Blaze, annual only, priced by quote.
- Public price: No public 1M price.
25M records a month (300M a year)
- Nothing on the page changes at 25M. It is the same Ignite floor and the same Blaze quote.
- 25,000,000 / 30 days is about 833,000 records a day. Ask how large runs are delivered and capped.
- Public price: No public 25M price.
| Volume a month | Lead411 | LeadOcean Pro |
|---|---|---|
| 10k records | Ignite from $150 a month, no public 10k price | $499 a month |
| 1M records | No public 1M price | $499 a month |
| 25M records | No public 25M price | $499 a month, with fair-use pacing and export ceilings. Email support first |
LeadOcean Pro is flat with no credits and no overage invoice. A very large month is paced down to one request a minute until the reset. Exports have ceilings of 500,000 rows a day and 10,000,000 a period, so a 25M month needs a word with support. Details on the pricing page.
Is it worth it
Lead411 is worth it when reps work inside its app. You pay for a Chrome extension, CRM sync to more than 25 CRMs and intent data, not only for rows.
- Solo rep or small sales team. Spark at $49 is fair for 1,000 exports a month. Use the free trial first.
- Team that needs direct dials and the API. Get an Ignite quote. The $150 floor is not the number you will pay.
- Buyer who runs on intent. Lead411 has the product. Budget for the annual add-on.
- Developer or agent workflow at volume. Poor fit. API access sits above the entry plan, MCP needs approval and unlimited is a quote.
Alternatives with a different price model
Full comparison on /alternatives/lead411 and in Lead411 alternatives. Three tools, three models.
LeadOcean: flat fee. Free gives 1,000 records one-off, no card. Pro is $499 a month, flat, with unlimited searches, enrichments and lookups, 100 requests per second per key and a hosted MCP server with 12 tools. It is a data API and an Exports page in the app. It has no sequencer, dialer, CRM or Chrome extension. Pick it when you pull data in code or with an agent.
Apollo: per seat with credits. Professional is $99 per seat a month, or $79 billed yearly, with 4,000 credits a month. An email costs 1 credit and a phone number 8 (Apollo, September 2026; Apollo API pricing, September 2026). One million email lookups is about $24,750 a month at list, as 250 Professional seats. Pick it for a rep workspace.
UpLead: monthly credit packs. Plus is $199 a month for 400 credits, with extra credits at $0.50. Full API access needs the custom Professional plan (UpLead, September 2026). There is no public 1M price. Pick it for small, verified lists.
FAQ
How much does Lead411 cost?
Spark is $49 a month, or $490 a year. Ignite starts at $150 a month, or $1,500 a year, and varies by team size. Blaze is a quote (Lead411 pricing, September 2026).
Does Lead411 have a free trial?
Yes. It runs 7 days with 50 exports and needs no card (Lead411 pricing, September 2026). LeadOcean's free plan gives 1,000 records once, with no trial clock.
Does Lead411 have an API?
Yes, on Ignite and Blaze, not on Spark. It takes an X-API-KEY header, and the docs publish an OpenAPI 3.1 spec (Lead411 API docs, September 2026).
Do unused Lead411 exports roll over?
Yes. The pricing page lists rollover exports on all subscriptions, so unused exports move to the next billing cycle (Lead411 pricing, September 2026).
Can I pay Lead411 month to month?
On Spark and Ignite, yes, and you can cancel a monthly plan at any time. Blaze is annual only (Lead411 FAQ, September 2026).
What does 1M Lead411 records cost?
There is no public price. Blaze is unlimited and quoted, and Ignite shows "1000+" with no cap. See how we price Wappalyzer, Harmonic and ZeroBounce the same way, and the pricing hub.
Skip the quote call. Size your list and pull it on a flat fee.
Free to start. No credit card. 1,000 records to spend whenever you like.
Get your free API key →