The cheapest way in is the free account: 5 credits a month, no card. The cheapest paid plan is Nano at $39 a month for 100 credits. The page marks Kilo at $159 a month for 1,000 credits as "Most popular", so that is the plan most teams land on (Nymeria pricing, September 2026).
A million records has no public price. The largest listed plan is 1,000 credits a month, and Enterprise is custom. Nymeria sells credits, so the bill grows with every contact found.
One credit buys one successful lookup. A lookup that finds nothing is free, and team seats are unlimited.
Plans
Nymeria lists three plans and a custom tier, billed monthly or annually. The API is not priced as a separate product. The docs say keys belong to the account, and any team member can use them (Nymeria API docs, September 2026).
| Plan | Price | Credits | Seats | API access | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 5 a month | Not stated | Not stated | No card needed. |
| Nano, monthly | $39 a month | 100 a month | Unlimited | Keys per account, plan gating not stated | $0.39 a credit. No rollover. |
| Micro, monthly | $79 a month | 300 a month | Unlimited | Same | $0.263 a credit. No rollover. |
| Kilo, monthly | $159 a month | 1,000 a month | Unlimited | Same | $0.159 a credit. Marked "Most popular". |
| Nano, annual | $390 a year | 1,000 a year | Unlimited | Same | $0.39 a credit. As displayed on the annual toggle. |
| Micro, annual | $790 a year | 3,000 a year | Unlimited | Same | $0.263 a credit. |
| Kilo, annual | $1,590 a year | 12,000 a year | Unlimited | Same | $0.1325 a credit. |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom volume | Not stated | Not stated | Success manager, priority support. |
Source: Nymeria pricing, September 2026. Prices are USD list prices. The monthly figures show first. The annual figures and credit counts come from the Annually toggle, which displays 1,000, 3,000 and 12,000 credits a year.
The page says annual billing saves 20%. The arithmetic is 16.7%: $390 is ten months of Nano at $39, and $1,590 is ten months of Kilo at $159. Kilo gets twelve months of credits for that price. Nano and Micro list ten months of credits, so their price per credit does not fall.
Every plan button on the page reads "Contact Us". The page shows no self-serve checkout.
What a credit buys
A credit is spent on a successful result, never on a miss. The pricing page says a credit is consumed when you enrich a record with new contact data or run an email verification.
| Action | Credit cost | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Person enrich (profile URL, LinkedIn ID or email) | 1 credit if a person matches | Docs |
| Person enrich with no match | Free, returns 404 | Docs |
| Bulk person enrich | Docs give no separate price or row cap | Docs |
| Person search | 1 credit for each person returned | Docs |
| Company enrich | 1 credit if a company matches | Docs |
| Company search | 1 credit for each company returned | Docs |
| Email verification | 1 credit per request | Pricing |
| Mobile number or personal email in the result | No extra credit stated | Pricing |
All sources checked September 2026. The docs call the system "fractional", yet every action listed costs a whole credit. The public docs list no verification endpoint, so the verification charge applies to something the docs do not show.
Hidden costs
The per-credit price is the headline. The limits around it decide what a large job costs.
- Credits do not roll over. Monthly and annual plans lose unused credits. Only custom plans issue credits up front, valid for the plan term (Nymeria pricing, September 2026).
- No volume discount is listed. Kilo at $0.159 is the lowest published rate. Nothing above 1,000 credits a month has a price.
- Annual Nano and Micro save nothing per credit. The saving is on months of access, not on the unit price.
- Search is paged and deep-capped. A search returns 1 to 25 people per call, and the offset stops at 9,999 (Nymeria API docs, September 2026). Pulling 10,000 rows takes 400 calls of 25.
- Searching costs credits. Every person returned costs one credit. The docs describe no free count call, so sizing a list costs credits.
- Rate limits are not documented. The docs list no requests-per-second figure, so confirm one before a large job.
- Upgrade fees are not refundable. The terms say so, last updated August 2022 (Nymeria terms, September 2026).
- Some uses are barred. The data use policy bars credit, insurance and employment decisions covered by the FCRA, and sole-source background checks (Nymeria data use policy, September 2026).
- Cancelling is free. The pricing page says you can cancel any time.
Worked examples
All three examples assume every lookup matches and costs 1 credit. Misses are free, so a lower match rate means fewer credits used. The 10k figures are list-rate arithmetic, not a quote. Nymeria publishes no price at 1M or 25M, so none is shown.
10k records a month
- Credits needed: 10,000.
- Kilo gives 1,000 a month. 10,000 is ten times that.
- If you could stack ten Kilo plans: 10 x $159 = $1,590 a month. The page does not say you can.
- On the annual Kilo rate: 10 x $1,590 = $15,900 a year, or $1,325 a month.
- The other route is Enterprise, which is custom.
- LeadOcean Pro: $499 flat. Break-even against Kilo's monthly rate is $499 / $0.159, about 3,100 credits a month.
1M records a month
- Credits needed: 1,000,000.
- No public 1M price. The largest listed plan covers 1,000 credits a month, so 1M is 1,000 times Kilo.
- Search returns 25 people a call. 1M rows is 40,000 requests.
- Only Enterprise is listed above Kilo, with custom volume.
- LeadOcean Pro: $499 flat. Exports stop at 500,000 rows a day, so a 1M pull runs over two days (LeadOcean exports docs, September 2026).
25M records a month
- Credits needed: 25,000,000.
- No public 25M price. That is 25,000 times Kilo's monthly credits.
- Ask Nymeria for an Enterprise quote and get the per-credit rate in writing.
- LeadOcean Pro: $499 flat. A very large month is paced down to one request a minute past the fair-usage line, not cut off. One email to support gets more headroom.
Is it worth it
Nymeria is worth it for small, contact-heavy jobs, where a miss costs nothing and seats are free. Its own pages say most of its emails are personal addresses, and that it focuses on mobile numbers (Nymeria, September 2026).
- Recruiter or solo seller: Nano or Kilo covers a few hundred profiles a month. The browser extensions for Chrome, Edge and Firefox fit one-by-one lookups.
- SDR team of 5 to 20: Kilo at $159 works if the list stays near 1,000 contacts a month. Seats are unlimited, so headcount does not raise the bill.
- RevOps or data engineer feeding a pipeline: Plan for paged search, no documented rate limit and no public price above Kilo. Past about 3,100 credits a month, a flat fee is easier to forecast.
- Agency or data product: Get written terms and a per-credit price before you build on it.
- High volume, 1M or more: No public price exists. Ask for a quote or pick a vendor that publishes one.
For a wider comparison, see Nymeria alternatives. Related price breakdowns: Wappalyzer pricing, Harmonic pricing and ZeroBounce pricing.
Alternatives with a different price model
These three publish a volume price or charge a flat fee.
Anymail Finder: pay per valid email, packs to 1M. Plans run from $29 a month for 400 credits to $799 for 100,000. A one-time pack of 1,000,000 credits is $4,990, valid 12 months (Anymail Finder pricing, September 2026). Its 1,000-credit plan is $49 a month, against Nymeria's $159. See Anymail Finder pricing.
Hunter: plans plus a bulk credit ladder. Starter is $49 a month for 2,000 credits, billed monthly (Hunter pricing, September 2026). On the Data Platform, 1,000,000 Search credits cost $6,900 once, valid 12 months (Hunter Data Platform, September 2026). See Hunter.io pricing.
LeadOcean: flat fee. Free is 1,000 records one-off with no card. Pro is $499 a month with unlimited searches, enrichments and lookups, 100 requests per second per key and 5 API keys. There are no credits and no overage invoice. It covers 693M people and 63M companies over REST and MCP, and the app has an Exports page with a filter builder and CSV download. It has no sequencer, dialer or CRM. See pricing.
A credit is not the same unit across vendors. Compare the cost of the output you need, not the rate per credit.
FAQ
How much does Nymeria cost per month?
Plans are $39 for 100 credits, $79 for 300 and $159 for 1,000. Enterprise is custom (Nymeria pricing, September 2026). The same page shows annual prices of $390, $790 and $1,590.
Does Nymeria have a free plan?
Yes. Every account gets 5 credits a month, and no card is needed to sign up. That is enough to test a handful of lookups.
What is a Nymeria credit?
One credit is spent when a lookup returns new contact data or when you verify an email. Person search and company search cost 1 credit for each result returned (Nymeria API docs, September 2026).
Does Nymeria charge when it finds nothing?
No. Enrichment with no match returns a 404 and costs nothing. Searches that return no people also return a 404.
Do Nymeria credits roll over?
No, not on monthly or annual plans. Custom plans issue all credits up front, valid for the whole plan term.
What does Nymeria cost for 1M records?
There is no public price. The largest listed plan is Kilo at 1,000 credits a month, and Enterprise is custom. Ask Nymeria for a quote.
Stop counting credits. Get 1,000 records free and test a flat-fee data API.
Free to start. No credit card. 1,000 records to spend whenever you like.
Get your free API key →